Contact Us: 9580974747     
E-mail :

India Granted Observer Status in Arctic Council...

On 15 May 2013 at the eighth biennial ministerial meeting of the Arctic Council convened in Kiruna, Sweden the Council agreed to include six new nations, including India and China, as observers to the
Read More

Najib Razak sworn in as Prime Minister in Malaysia...

On 6 May 2013, current Malaysian Prime Minister Najib Razak was sworn in for a second term by Malaysia’s king Abdul Halim Mu’adzam Shah. The 13-party Barisan Nasional (National Front), led by
Read More